Those that work with me

become Irresistible to their twin flame

love, couple, romance-2587456.jpg

one love coaching session of 25 minutes on zoom

25 Minute private session on ZOOM. Includes the Replay! Click the Buy Now Button and you will see my Schedule in your time zone. talk Soon Twin Flame!   

Investment $55.55

love, couple, tenderness-3953404.jpg

one love coaching session of 60 minutes on Zoom

Includes the Replay! Click the Buy Now Button and you will see my schedule in your timezone. Talk soon Twin Flame!
Investment $111.11
twin flame love

five love coaching sessions of 60 minutes each on Zoom

Includes the Replay! Click the Buy Now Button and you will see my schedule in your time zone. You only need to schedule your first session now.

Investment $444.44

blank

Love Life Changing Group Coaching Two Hours On ZOOM

Divine Feminines this is your chance to get Twin Flame Love Coaching at a fraction of the cost! Dating, Mating and Relationship advice for 2022 and beyond.  Heal your Heart and get your Twin Flame back or Bring In a New Divine Masculine Lover. So much fun! 
Commitment, Devotion,
Meditation, and more! This is live group coaching

on Saturday JUNE 25, 2022 at            ~11:00 AM. PDT, ~1:00 PM. CDT,   ~2:00 PM. EDT, ~7:00 PM. BST,                 INVESTMENT $11.11

 

blank

mY NO CHARGE 15+ MINUTE CONSULTATION ON ZOOM

This is for you if you are thinking about booking a session, a package or You want a custom package. Tell me your Love Story and I will tell You how I can help You!
Investment is only 15 + minutes of your time!
 
blank

twin flame meditation

My Twin Flame Meditation heals your Heart as it connects you to the Vibration of Love in your Heartspace and aligns you to your Twin Flame Spiritual Journey! 11 minutes of healing that will make your day!  You will be sent a Link within 12 hours. Much Love.

Investment $11.11

Come and talk to Me

Consultations Are Free!

BOOK A 15+ MINUTE COMPLIMENTARY ZOOM SESSION WITH ME